Liner Notes

Lady E



baylor honors thesis david cole immigration essay siphene 100mg clomid viagra sildenafil citrate 100mg logic hypothesis hubspot case analysis sildenafil citrate pills online grad school application personal statement example drama in the modern world plays and essays follow methods of exploratory research thesis.eur nk cloud computing phd thesis enter hire writers discount viagra prescription dissertation competition marketing sildenafil citrate + dapoxetine online policy writer listino prezzi viagra generico conserve trees essay italia viagra generico professional writing and editing get link “Hallelujah You’re Gone” 
Cheryl DaVeiga / Anthony Krizan 

“The You Missing From Me” 
David Bryan  

“Just Jump” 
Cheryl DaVeiga / Anthony Krizan / Eryn O’Ree 

“Stranger In My House”  
Eryn O’Ree / Alice Leon  

“Our Love Won’t Die”  
Cheryl DaVeiga / Anthony Krizan 

“Running Red Lights”
Lindsay Vinarsky / Matthew Gerrard 



Drums – Charles Haynes (Ed Sheeran, Lauren Hil, Kanye West, Lady Gaga, Queen Latifah)

Percussion – Danny Sadownick (Maxwell, Taylor Swift, Meshell Ndegeocello, Screaming Headless Torsos)

Keyboards – Glenn Patscha (Cheryl Crow, Ollabelle, Marc Cohn, Roseanne Cash, Betty Lavette, Ryan Adams, Roger Waters)

Guitar – Matt O’Ree (Matt O’Ree band, Bon Jovi)

Guitar, Background Vocals – Marc Ribler (Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul, Darlene Love)

Guitar – Jon Cristian Duque (Soul Project, Walter Wolfman Washington)

Bass, Background Vocals – Jack Daley (Lenny Kravitz, Joss Stone, Beyonce, Rob Thomas, Phillip Phillips)

Cello – Dave Eggars (Coldplay, Phillip Phillips, Evanescence, Beyonce, Frank Ocean)

Violin and Viola – Rachel Golub (Frank Ocean, Bruce Springsteen, Florence and the Machine, James Taylor, Roger Waters)

Tenor and Bari Sax – Steven Salcedo (Gedeon Luke and the People, Darlene Love, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul)

Trombone – Ian Gray (Remember Jones, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul)

Trumpet – Matt Owens (Lettuce, Soulive, Questlove, Big Daddy Kane, Andy Grammer)

Background  Vocals – Jaquita May Perkins (Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul)

Background  Vocals – Sara Devine (Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul)

Background  Vocals – Khadijah Muhammed (Lenny Kravitz, Luther Vandross, Puffy)

Background  Vocals – Layonne Holmes (Jon Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Phoebe Snow, Darlene Love, Ben E. King, Lesley Gore)


Produced and Mixed by Jack Daley
Recorded by Joe DeMaio at Shorefire Studios 
Mastered by Dave McNair


Album Art by Jackie Stier
Photography by Estelle Massry/ COUCOU Photography
Hair Stylist Laura Cannavo
Makeup Artist Amy Malkoff